Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us by whatever means you prefer.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Energized Electric
P.O. Box 6228
Spokane, WA 99217

Phone: (509) 483-6447
Fax: (509) 482-0158

Project Managers:
   Paul Canter - paul@energizedelectric.com
   Eric Martin - eric@energizedelectric.com
   Mike Hohl- mike@energizedelectric.com
   Jay Horton- jay@energizedelectric.com

Purchasing/Shop:
   Buddy Bodman - buddy@energizedelectric.com

Office & Administration:
   Laura - laura@energizedelectric.com
   Bobbi - bobbi@energizedelectric.com
   Liz - liz@energizedelectric.com