Contact Us

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us by whatever means you prefer. We look forward to hearing from you!

Energized Electric
P.O. Box 6228
Spokane, WA 99217

Phone: (509) 483-6447
Fax: (509) 482-0158

Project Managers:
Paul Canter – Presidentpaul@energizedelectric.com
Eric Martin – Project managereric@energizedelectric.com
Mike Hohl – Project managermike@energizedelectric.com
Josh Cornwell – Project Managerjosh@energizedelectric.com
Dan Wilson – Project Managerdanw@energizedelectric.com
Buddy Bodman – Purchasing Managerbuddy@energizedelectric.com

Office & Administration:
Bobbi -bobbi@energizedelectreic.com Accounting Office Manger & Accounts Receivable
Kathe -kathe@energizedelectric.com Receptionist & Accounts Payable
Mary-mary@energizedlectric.com Accounting & Payroll